[wps_cart_icon]

Get Underlined at YALLWest! Check Out Our Schedule!

Team Underlined is heading to YALLWest for Senior Year! Stop by our booth for awesome giveaways, join us at BOOK NERD prom, and score our latest merch!

BOOTH SCHEDULE:

Located outside BARNUM HALL

ALL DAY:

Sign up for the Underlined newsletter and get a free beach towel!

Grab chapter samplers, buttons, and more sweet swag!

 

9:30 AM

TICKETS!

Grab your ticket to the BOOK NERD PROM! 100 spots are available.

Grab your ticket to the Kiersten White in-booth signing! 100 spots are available.

10:00 AM

CATWOMAN: SOULSTEALER AND NEVERWORLD WAKE PRE-ORDER-PALOOZA

Show us your proof of pre-order and get a collectible gift—a Catwoman pop-socket or a Neverworld Wake journal!

Catwoman: Soulstealer

Catwoman: Soulstealer

Sizzling with action and suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers with this DC Icons coming-of-age Selina Kyle who will steal readers' hearts in the YA blockbuster: CATWOMAN!

DC ICONS IS NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES!

"A Catwoman story with Maas' signature touch. . . ....

Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

"A 'clear your calendar' kind of one-day read." --MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood

Five friends. Only one can survive the Neverworld Wake. Who would you choose?

From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Special Topics in Calamity Physics and ...

11:00 AM

CRAZY FOR KIERSTEN WHITE!

In-booth ARC signing with New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White! Get an ARC of Bright We Burn and series buttons; plus be the first to get a mystery The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein item.

*This is a ticketed event. Get your ticket at 9:30 AM at the booth.

Bright We Burn

Bright We Burn

The tumultuous, edge-of-your-seat conclusion to the New York Times bestselling And I Darken series. Who will live? Who will die? And who will rule triumphant?

SOME LOVES HEAL
Haunted over the unknown fates of Nazira and Cyprian, Radu is called back to the new capital. Mehmed is building an empire, becoming the sultan his peo...

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
AN NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR
A CHICAGO PUBLIC LIBRARY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR
 
"Inescapably compelling."VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Invisible Life of Addie Larue


"A masterful...

12:00 PM

CHOOSE YOUR “IRL” READS ARC GIVEAWAY

Freshmen

Freshmen

A laugh-out-loud, realistic portrayal of a freshman year in college for fans of Emergency Contact, Broad City, and The Bold Type.

Getting in is just the beginning.

Phoebe can't wait to get to college. On her own, discovering new things, no curfew . . . she'll be free. And she'll be totally different: cooler, pret...

My So-Called Bollywood Life

My So-Called Bollywood Life

The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.

Winnie Mehta was never really convinced that Raj was her soul mate, but their love was written in the stars. Literally, a pandit predicted Winnie would find the love of he...

Nevertheless, We Persisted

Nevertheless, We Persisted

By Array

A powerful collection of essays from actors, activists, athletes, politicians, musicians, writers, and teens, including Senator Amy Klobuchar, actress Alia Shawkat, actor Maulik Pancholy, poet Azure Antoinette, teen activist Gavin Grimm, and many, many others, each writing about a time in their youth when they were held back because of their ...

2:00 PM

BOOK NERD PROM!

3:00 PM

CHOOSE YOUR THRILLS ARC GIVEAWAY

The Cheerleaders

The Cheerleaders

“Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing.”—KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying

“A crafty, dark, and disturbing story.”—KATHLEEN GLASGOW, New York Times bestselling author of Girl In Pieces

“A little bit Riverdale and a little bit Veronica Mars.” — RILEY SAGER, bestselling author of Final Girls

Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

"A 'clear your calendar' kind of one-day read." --MELISSA ALBERT, New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood

Five friends. Only one can survive the Neverworld Wake. Who would you choose?

From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Special Topics in Calamity Physics and ...

LIFEL1K3 (Lifelike)

LIFEL1K3 (Lifelike)

From the coauthor of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first book in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline.

On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret lies buried in the scrap. Seventeen-year-old Eve isn't looking f...

BOOK NERD MERCH!

Visit the merch tents to purchase the BRAND NEW Underlined Book Nerd Tank and enamel pin! Plus, our baseball hats are back by popular demand!

*All giveaways are while supplies last.

ATTENDING AUTHORS:

Tamora Pierce

Kiersten White

Nic Stone

David Levithan

Karen M. McManus

Megan Miranda

E. Lockhart

Julie Buxbaum

Sara Saedi

Rachel Cohn

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1
Post a comment
1 Like 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined