[wps_cart_icon]

Could You Be an American Royal?

Katharine McGee’s YA book American Royals is an alternate version of American history. In the book, George Washington accepted a royal title, giving the United States a king and a palace full of glamorous royals. If you, like us, are polishing your tiara in preparation to read this, you must have also wondered: Could you be an American royal? Answer a few questions, and we’ll assess your RHP (Royal Highness Potential)!

Did you enjoy this quiz on the American Royals series? Check out other book recs here, and get social with us at @getunderlined!

American Royals

American Royals

What if America had a royal family? If you can’t get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!

American Royals II: Majesty

American Royals II: Majesty

America has its first ever queen on the throne in this sequel to American Royals! If you can’t get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you’ll love this New York Times bestseller that imagines America’s own royal family–and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We.

American Royals III: Rivals

American Royals III: Rivals

The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone’s loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts.

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
212
Post a comment
5 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
212

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined