Enter the Evolution of Claire Jurassic World Sweepstakes

You thought you knew Claire Dearing? Think again. Perfect for fans of Jurassic World, The Evolution of Claire is an original prequel that reveals the never-before-seen backstory of beloved scientist Claire Dearing.

Four lucky winners will receive a signed copy of the book (by Bryce Dallas Howard and author Tess Sharpe!), a Fandango.com Gift Card for 2 movie tickets that can  be used to see Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom, and a Funko Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Pop! Movies Claire Dearing Vinyl Figure!

The Evolution of Claire (Jurassic World)

The Evolution of Claire (Jurassic World)

By Tess Sharpe

The star of the upcoming sequel Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, Byrce Dallas Howard, had this to say about the novel: “This book sends young Claire Dearing on an adventure that challenges her in new and unexpected ways…I love this story so much.”

The year is 2004, and freshman year in college is full of obstacles--there are messy roommates, cranky professors, and disgusting dining halls. But for Claire Dearing, add "How to properly avoid being eaten by a dinosaur" to that list. Claire has been given the chance of a lifetime: the opportunity to intern at the Jurassic World theme park less than a year before it opens to the public. She is laser-focused, with her sights set on bettering the lives of all animals worldwide. But life at the park isn't all test-driving gyrospheres and falling head over heels for a fellow student named Justin . . . though she does that too. Rumors and suspicions flood the island, and Claire is determined to unravel the truth.

The promotion has ended.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between 6/21/18 and 7/12/18. Open to US residents, 13 and older. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.
See Official Rules here for full details