[wps_cart_icon]

New Books: March 2019

Can we all just agree that March feels like the longest month of the year and that the only way to survive all 31 million days is to read more books?

Ok great, now that we’ve got that out of the way, let’s talk about this month’s new releases! This month is all about love stories, super heroes, and badass women both real and fictional. Check out our picks for March!

Superman: Dawnbreaker

Superman: Dawnbreaker

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES: DC ICONS!

Don't miss the coming-of-age story of the world's first super hero, SUPERMAN, from Newbery award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.


"In his brilliant take on Superman, de la Peña shows us that there's a chance we'll all n...

Field Notes on Love

Field Notes on Love

"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before

Two teens are thrown together on a cross-country train trip that will teach them about love, each other, and the futures they can build for themselves in this meet-cute romance from the bestselling author of Windfall...

XL

XL

Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.

"XL is going to be huge! I loved Will Daughtry at every height. You will too." --Julie Buxbaum, bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next

WI...

Yes She Can

Yes She Can

By Array

"Young women can run the world. These are the stories of those who did..." @hillaryclinton

"An excellent guide to the how and why of a life of public service." --Amy Poehler

Return to President Obama's White House in this New York Times bestselling anthology for young women by young women, featuring stories fro...

Killing November

Killing November

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How to Hang a Witch comes a thriller set at a secretive boarding school where students are trained to carry on family legacies that have built--and toppled--empires.

November is as good as dead. She just doesn't know it yet.

At the Academy Absconditi, there's no el...

Now in paperback:

I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter

I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST • A “stunning” (America Ferrera) YA novel about a teenager coming to terms with losing her sister and finding herself amid the pressures, expectations, and stereotypes of growing up in a Mexican American home—from the author of Crying in the Bathroom

The Sun Is Also a Star Movie Tie-in Edition

The Sun Is Also a Star Movie Tie-in Edition

The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award Finalist from the author of Everything, Everything is now a major motion picture starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton! This movie tie-in edition features key movie cover art and a photo insert.

Natasha:
I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not...

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run.

It seems, yet again, that breaking the Binding has shattered the world. And t...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
2
Post a comment
2 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
2

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined