Epic Fantasy from Laura Sebastian

Get ready for an epic fantasy adventure from New York Times bestselling author Laura Sebastian!

Now Available

Castles in Their Bones Series

Castles in Their Bones

Castles in Their Bones

A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.

Stardust in Their Veins

Stardust in Their Veins

Immerse yourself in the second book in a fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Pricess series. The sequel to Castles in Their Bones is the story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown.

Poison in Their Hearts

Poison in Their Hearts

Immerse yourself in the final book in the epic fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Pricess series. Follow three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown.

Ash Princess Series

Ash Princess

Ash Princess

“Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Lady Smoke

Lady Smoke

The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Ember Queen

Ember Queen

Witness the thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the New York Times bestseller Ash Princess. Fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir will love this epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Did you enjoy these fantasy novels from Laura Sebastian? Discover more great fantasy here and get social with us at @getunderlined!

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined