[wps_cart_icon]

Love Bridgerton? Read These YA Books!

Did you wait for season 2 of Bridgerton with bated breath? We’re obsessed with the gowns and the gossip, the scandals and the secrets, and all the relationship angst in this fun period drama. We also made a list of YA books we think you’ll love. Keep scrolling for a list of YA books like Bridgerton!

American Royals

American Royals

What if America had a royal family? If you can’t get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!

Beyond the Mapped Stars

Beyond the Mapped Stars

A sweeping adventure, set in the late 19th century, about science, love, and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Julie Berry.

Castles in Their Bones

Castles in Their Bones

By Laura Sebastian

Coming 01.03.23

A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series.

Great or Nothing

Great or Nothing

A reimagining of Little Women set in 1942, when the United States is suddenly embroiled in the second World War, this story, told from each March sister’s point of view, is one of grief, love, and self-discovery.

Influence

Influence

If you loved We Were Liars, be the first to read this twisty new mystery that dives into the world of teen influencers from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars Sara Shepard and seventeen-year-old actress and social media personality Lilia Buckingham.

American Royals II: Majesty

American Royals II: Majesty

America has its first ever queen on the throne in this sequel to American Royals! If you can’t get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you’ll love this New York Times bestseller that imagines America’s own royal family–and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We.

American Royals III: Rivals

American Royals III: Rivals

The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone’s loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts.

Did you love this article on books like Bridgerton? Find more book recs here, and get social with us at @getunderlined!

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined