New YA Sci-Fi and Fantasy Books: Summer 2022

The Gilded Ones #2: The Merciless Ones

The Gilded Ones #2: The Merciless Ones

By Namina Forna

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.

“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are going to adore [The Gilded Ones].”—BuzzFeed

It's been six months s...

Stranger Things: Lucas on the Line

Stranger Things: Lucas on the Line

By Suyi Davies

Coming 07.26.22

Dive into this revealing portrait of Stranger Things fan favorite Lucas Sinclair and get to know Lucas like never before.
 
The thrilling adventure of Stranger Things continues where season three left off, with fan favorite Lucas Sinclair finally telling his own story in his own words.
 
Lucas has been in the fight against the evil forces in his town since the beginning, but he is tired of feeling li...

Violet Made of Thorns

Violet Made of Thorns

By Gina Chen

Coming 07.26.22

"Beautifully vicious. Perfect for the fairytale reader who has always wanted the heroine to grow sharp teeth and bite Prince Charming."—Chloe Gong, #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights
 
A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpe...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined