YA Book Recs for November

'Tis the season of thanks and giving—we are thankful for all the amazing books that have come out so far this year, and we are giving you a new list of YA books to read this November!

From new planets, to ancient tombs, to Hawkins, Indiana (that's right, Stranger Things fans!) these books are sure to take you to new places and a whole new level of reading glory.

Skyward

Skyward

By Brandon Sanderson

From Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, Words of Radiance, and the internationally bestselling Mistborn series, comes the first book in an epic new series about a girl who dreams of becoming a pilot in a dangerous world at war for humanity's future.

Spensa's world has been under attack for decades. Now pilots are the heroes of what's l...

How to Survive in a Stranger Things World (Stranger Things)

How to Survive in a Stranger Things World (Stranger Things)

By Random House

A hardcover gift book featuring wisdom and advice from Netflix's hit series Stranger Things!

Does life sometimes seem strange and little upside down? If so, this hardcover collection of wisdom and warnings from Netflix's original series Stranger Things can help guide you through school, friendships, and your town's darkest secrets. Featuring full-color images from the series and quotes from Dustin, Steve, Eleven, and t...

Any Second

Any Second

By Kevin Emerson

Marieke Nijkamp's This is Where it Ends meets Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces in a gripping novel that explores the depths of trauma and the strength it takes to rise again. Perfect for readers of Ellen Hopkins.

Five years after being kidnapped, Elian's captor sends him into the mall--with a bomb strapped to his chest.

Across the mall is Maya, a girl whose crippling anxiety h...



The Dragon Ridge Tombs

The Dragon Ridge Tombs

By Tianxia Bachang

The second book in China's multimillion-copy bestselling series takes readers on a treacherous journey to the depths beneath a mountain range, where ancient tombs are certain to contain riches but also rumored to be guarded by merciless supernatural forces.

Self-proclaimed gold hunter Tianyi, who has excellent feng shui skills, along with his best friend, Kai, and a shady antiques dealer called Gold Tooth, have traveled all the way ...

Throne of Glass Box Set

Throne of Glass Box Set

By Sarah J. Maas

The whole Throne of Glass series in one beautiful box set?! Perfect gift alert!

Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix

Kingdom of the Blazing Phoenix

By Julie C. Dao

Fans of Stealing Snow, Red Queen, and The Wrath and the Dawn will love this follow up to the epic Forest of a Thousand Lanterns.

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay

By J. K. Rowling, MinaLima (Illustrator)

The holidays have come early for Harry Potter fans! We can't wait to get our hands on this beautiful book as we wait for the new Fantastic Beasts movie!

Comments

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Comment 0 Comments