Diana Rodriguez Wallach

About The Author

Diana Rodriguez Wallach is the multi-published author of seven YA novels, including the Anastasia Phoenix Series, the Amor and Summer Secrets series, and Small Town Monsters. She is a Creative Writing Instructor for Johns Hopkins University's Center for Talented Youth, and she has been published in several anthologies.

Titles by Diana Rodriguez Wallach

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.