[wps_cart_icon]

Check Out Our March Book Recs!

Winter is finally ending and we can almost feel spring in the air. What better way to celebrate the start of a new season than with a stack of new books?!

We’ve got something for everyone on our list of new YA releases that are sure to have you marching to the book store (sorry, we just can’t resist a pun).

For the binge-reader:

Obsidio

Obsidio

From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."

Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themselves crammed...

For the music lover:

The Beauty That Remains

The Beauty That Remains

Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give, believes "will stay with you long after you put it down."

We've lost everything . . . and found ourselves.

Loss pulled Autumn, Shay, and Logan apa...

For the wanderlust:

Layover

Layover

Fans of Julie Buxbaum's Tell Me Three Things and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone will get caught up in the drama of this road trip romance that begins with an unplanned flight layover in L.A. and turns into a wild adventure.

FLYNN:
 At first we were almost strangers. But ever since I moved ...

For the rebel:

Lost Crow Conspiracy (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 2)

Lost Crow Conspiracy (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 2)

Get ready for more magic in the dark, dazzling, action-packed sequel to Blood Rose Rebellion.

Sixteen-year-old Anna Arden was once just the magically barren girl from an elite Luminate family. Now she has broken the Binding--and the praetheria, the creatures held captive by the spell, are wreaking havoc across Europe. Lower-cla...

For the Rainbow Rowell fan:

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

The Unlikely Hero of Room 13B

Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.
 
ADAM’S GOALS:
Grow immediately.
...

For the one who needs a good cry:

Goodbye Days

Goodbye Days

What would you do if you could spend one last day with someone you lost?  From the award winning author of The Serpent King comes an acclaimed story of grief, guilt and the chance to say goodbye. And don't miss the author's highly anticipated new book, In the Wild Light!

“Gorgeous, heartbreaking, and ultimatel...

Which one speaks to you? Tell us in the comments below!

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined