Community Stories. Get Inspired, Get Underlined

The Biohazards

By @Briannag288

Biohazard Transformation Stages

Stage 1: Subject experiences flu-like symptoms (Rough cough, headache, etc)

Stage 2: Subject falls unconscious for some time. (The time period varies.)

Stage 3: Subject experiences physical or mental changes.

Stage 4: Subject may or may not experience control over different types of matter.

Stage 5: The subject may or may not die due to transformation.

*Note: Subject may experience extreme aggression to its surroundings. Take caution. If this happens, terminate the subject immediately.

<p class=

Join the conversation

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.