[wps_cart_icon]
Videos

Watch the Official Book Trailer for The Merciless Ones by Namina Forna

The Gilded Ones #2: The Merciless Ones

The Gilded Ones #2: The Merciless Ones

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.

“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from Black Panther are goi...

Did you enjoy The Merciless Ones book trailer! Find more book nerd content here, and get social with us at @getunderlined!

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined