Meet Debut Author of Blood Heir Amélie Wen Zhao in This Video!

Debut author Amélie Wen Zhao talks about her unique childhood growing up in Paris and China and how her upbringing inspired her debut fantasy novel Blood Heir. 

Blood Heir

Blood Heir

By Amélie Wen Zhao

This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father’s murder.

Comments

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Comment 0 Comments

Related Videos