Quiz: Which YA Character Should You Swap Lives With?

Rebel Spy, a young adult book by Veronica Rossi that features a thrilling stolen identity plot, got us thinking: What is reading fiction if not the chance to slip into someone else’s life for a little while? We’re ready to help you find out which YA character’s identity you should assume. Answer our questions, and we’ll reveal which character we think you should swap with and the book you should read to get up to speed on your brand-new identity.

Rebel Spy

Rebel Spy

By Veronica Rossi

A reimagining of the story behind Agent 355--a New York society girl and spy for George Washington during the Revolutionary War--perfect for fans of Julie Berry's The Lovely War.

Rebellious Frannie Tasker knows little about the war between England and its thirteen colonies in 1776, until a shipwreck off her home in Grand Bahama Island presents an unthinkable opportunity. The body of a young woman floating in the sea gives Frannie the c...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1
Post a comment
1 Like 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

By clicking Sign Up, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House's
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Underlined