Enter the Winter War Awakening by Rosalyn Eves Pre-Order Giveaway

Winter War Awakening, the action-packed finale to the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy by Rosalyn Eves, hits shelves on 3/19/19! Before you binge-read the ending to this spellbinding series, show us your proof of pre-order and receive the ultimate gift for any fan!

The package includes:

  • An enamel pin designed by the author
  • A signed book plate designed by the author
  • A set of bookmarks

Just upload your receipt and fill out the form below!

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

By Rosalyn Eves

“Prepare to be spellbound” in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. . .

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

By clicking Sign Up, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House's
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Underlined