[wps_cart_icon]

Enter the Spring 2020 Gift with Purchase Giveaway!

There’s nothing like getting cozy in bed with an amazing book! Show your proof of purchase for one of these Spring 2020 YA book releases by filling out the form below to receive one of our Underlined pillowcases. Sweet dreams, readers!

Books Featured in This Promotion:

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES• Everyone is talking about A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! With shades of Serial and Making a Murderer this is the story about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect.

Everyone in Fairview knows the story.

Pretty...

Ember Queen

Ember Queen

Witness the thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the New York Times bestseller Ash Princess. Fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir will love this epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Princess Theodosia was a prisoner in her own country for ...

Girl Crushed

Girl Crushed

Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.

Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski, who was her best friend. But when Jamie dumps Quinn a month be...

The Lucky Ones

The Lucky Ones

For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, comes a gripping novel about life after. How do you put yourself back together when it seems like you've lost it all?

May is a survivor. But she doesn't feel like one. She feels angry. And lost. And alone. Eleven months after the sch...

The Twin

The Twin

The instant New York Times bestseller!

In this twisty psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CELLAR, Ivy wants to share everything with her twin sister . . . until her twin starts to push her out of her own life.


Ivy and Iris haven’t lived together for years—...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined