The Reckoners Series Paperback Box Set

Discover a world of epic proportions with this new paperback boxed set, including all three books in the bestselling Reckoners series--Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity--from the mind of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderon, author of the Mistborn Series, the Stormlight Archives, and the Skyward Series.

From the international phenomenon Brandon Sanderson, #1 bestselling author of the Mistborn series and the Stormlight Archives, comes the New York Times bestselling Reckoners series.

How far would you go for revenge if someone killed your father?
If someone destroyed your city?
If everything you ever loved was taken from you?
David Charleston will go to any lengths to stop the Epics. But to exact revenge in this new world, David will need the Reckoners--a shadowy group of rebels bent on maintaining justice.
And it turns out that the Reckoners might just need David too.

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.