Sara Shepard

About The Author

Sara Shepard is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, The Lying Game series, The Heiresses, The Elizas, The Perfectionists series, and Reputation. She is also the author of the Penny Draws series for middle grade readers.

Titles by Sara Shepard

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.