Sophie Kinsella

About The Author

Sophie Kinsella is the author of the bestselling Shopaholic series as well as the novels Can You Keep a Secret?, The Undomestic Goddess, Remember Me?, Twenties Girl, I’ve Got Your Number, Wedding Night, My Not So Perfect Life, and, most recently, Surprise Me. She lives between London and the country.

Titles by Sophie Kinsella

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.