Underlined Paperbacks!

Endless entertainment.

Browse for your next favorite thriller, romance, and horror paperback books!

By

This fun and flirty romance follows a teen rocker with a bad boy reputation and the aspiring journalist who’s determined to dig up the dirt on him . . . if they don’t fall for each other first.

By

A pitch-perfect K-pop rom com! Fame and friendship can get complicated, especially when there are more than platonic feelings at play.

By

In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead—then disappears. This nail-biting story is perfect for fans of Fear Street!

By

This fast-paced thriller about a girl who investigates her friend’s disappearance during their cruise ship vacation is Ruth Ware’s The Woman in Cabin 10 for teens—and it’s a paperback original!

By

A pitch-perfect K-pop rom com! Fame and friendship can get complicated, especially when there are more than platonic feelings at play.

Seventeen-year-old Lulu Li has her last summer before college all planned out. But her plans go awry when she learns that Kite Xu, her old next-door neighbor and childhood friend, will be returning home from South Korea.

By

A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another–at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance–and it’s a paperback original!

 

By

A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own . . .

By

This heartfelt and humorous YA contemporary follows Dua, who spends the month of Ramadan making unexpected discoveries about family, faith, and first love.

By

There’s no getting away from this unputdownable thriller about teens being held captive in an escape room where the stakes are all too real. Perfect for spooky season!

By

Sofia isn’t so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it’s happening, she’s worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

By

Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents’ reputation as demonologists. Not to mention she’s the family outcast, lacking her parents’ innate abilities, and is terrified of the occult things lurking in their basement.

By

Every year the seniors at Lincoln High play Assassin. People are placed on hush-hush teams with secret lists of targets. School is a safe zone—and you can only be eliminated if you’re alone.

By

Knives Out meets One of Us is Lying! In this twisty thriller a group of famous TikTokers begin turning on each other when one member is found dead at their beachfront Malibu mansion.

 

By

Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He’s spent most of high school riding solo. But when fate lands him a date for prom, he figures this might be his chance to be less of a loner.

By

It’s the season to scream . . . Prom turns deadly in this unputdownable thriller for fans of Halloween Kills and Fear Street.

A KILLER AFTERPARTY . . .

Liking Underlined Paperbacks? Check out other page-turning books here and get social with us at @getunderlined!

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
52
Post a comment
7 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
52

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined