[wps_cart_icon]

Books to Make You Fall in Love With Love This Valentine’s Day

Grab those sweatpants, fuzzy socks, and a stack of romantic reads, and settle in for the perfect cozy Valentine’s Day! You’re sure to fall in love with all the love stories on this list. . . .

10 Things I Can See From Here

10 Things I Can See From Here

Perfect for fans of John Green's Turtles All the Way Down and Nina LaCour's We Are Okay, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything.
 
Think positive.
Don’t worry; be happy.
Keep...

11 Paper Hearts

11 Paper Hearts

A romance about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her secret admirer and learns that sometimes love can find you in mysterious ways.

Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car a...

19 Love Songs

19 Love Songs

The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love!

A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush.

A Valentine's Day in the life of Every Day's protagonist "A."

A return...

All the Bright Places Movie Tie-In Edition

All the Bright Places Movie Tie-In Edition

This New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge is now a Netflix film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith!

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might die. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.

Viol...

Breathless

Breathless

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places comes an unforgettable summer novel, set on an island off the coast of Georgia, about a sensitive girl ready to live her bravest life--sex, love, heartbreak, and all.

Before: With graduation on the horizon, budding writer Claudine Henry is focu...

Coming Up for Air

Coming Up for Air

For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how to find strength when everything falls apart.

Ever since her mom's cancer scar...

Date Me, Bryson Keller

Date Me, Bryson Keller

"One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence." --Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

What If It's Us meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this upbeat and heartfelt boy-meets-boy romance that feels like a modern twist on a ...

Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

Risk everything . . . for love with this #1 New York Times bestseller. 

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . . or kiss the boy next door? In Everything, Everything, Maddy is a girl who’s literall...

Field Notes on Love

Field Notes on Love

"Utterly romantic." --Jenny Han, NYT bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before

Two teens are thrown together on a cross-country train trip that will teach them about love, each other, and the futures they can build for themselves in this meet-cute romance from the bestselling author of Windfall...

Full Disclosure

Full Disclosure

"An unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give and On the Come Up

"Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real." --Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Sim...

Girl Crushed

Girl Crushed

Leah on the Offbeat meets We Are Okay in this pitch-perfect queer romance about falling in love and never quite falling out of it--heartbreak, unexpected new crushes, and all.

Before Quinn Ryan was in love with Jamie Rudawski, she loved Jamie Rudawski, who was her best friend. But when Jamie dumps Quinn a month be...

Jackpot

Jackpot

From the author of the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can change an entire life.

Meet Rico: high school senior and afternoon-shift...

The Kissing Booth

The Kissing Booth

NOW A NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING JOEY KING AND JACOB ELORDI! Read the first book in the Kissing Booth series for some fun, fresh romance from Beth Reekles.

Meet Rochelle “Elle” Evans: pretty, popular—and never been kissed. Meet Noah Flynn: badass, volatile—and a total player.

When Elle deci...

The Kissing Booth #2: Going the Distance

The Kissing Booth #2: Going the Distance

THE SIZZLING SEQUEL TO THE KISSING BOOTH THAT INSPIRED THE NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING JOEY KING AND JACOB ELORDI! Read the rest of the Kissing Booth series for more fun, fresh romance from Beth Reekles.

Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000...

My Ideal Boyfriend Is a Croissant

My Ideal Boyfriend Is a Croissant

This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in the most trying of times.

It's a food diary. I have to tell the truth. That's the p...

New Year's Kiss

New Year's Kiss

If your New Year's resolution was to find the perfect upbeat romance read...this is it! Tess is ready to ring in the new year--will she have a new boy by her side?

Tess and her opinionated older sister Lauren are spending the week after Christmas at the snowy Evergreen Lodge in Vermont--and they aren't happy about it. Their s...

Now & When

Now & When

For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen girl who stumbles upon a mysterious website that tells her everything she doesn't want to know about her future.

There's something about Truman Alexander that Skyler Finch finds incredibly annoying. Actually, several things: his voice (grating), his arrog...

Say Yes Summer

Say Yes Summer

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love.

"I would say yes to this adorable love story again and again. It is an instant dos...

The Sun Is Also a Star Movie Tie-in Edition

The Sun Is Also a Star Movie Tie-in Edition

The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award Finalist from the author of Everything, Everything is now a major motion picture starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton! This movie tie-in edition features key movie cover art and a photo insert.

Natasha:
I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not...

Tell Me Three Things

Tell Me Three Things

A New York Times Bestseller

What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?

 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart.

Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, t...

Together, Apart

Together, Apart

A collection of original contemporary love stories set during life in lockdown by some of today's most popular YA authors.

Erin Craig "delivers" on a story about a cute pizza delivery boy, Auriane Desombre captures a girl trying to impress her crush on TikTok, and Bill Konigsberg takes readers along on daily walks where every step bri...

Coming Soon:

Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love

Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love

The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.

It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, and wants nothing to do with college. But Oscar is anything but lost---he kno...

I Think I Love You

I Think I Love You

A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!

Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, and more-practical minded Sophia find themselves competing against one another for a co...

Instructions for Dancing

Instructions for Dancing

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"A charming, wholehearted love story that's sure to make readers swoon."—Entertainment Weekly

"Nicola Yoon writes from the heart in this beautiful love story."—Good Morning America

“It’s like an emotional gut punch—so ...

Kisses and Croissants

Kisses and Croissants

As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's Emily in Paris.

Mia ...

My Epic Spring Break (Up)

My Epic Spring Break (Up)

A fun and upbeat romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.

Spring break . . . heartache?

For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never been on a date. Never been kissed. Never been in love.

When her plans veer off course, ...

Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance

Radha & Jai's Recipe for Romance

To All the Boys I Loved Before meets World of Dance in this delectable love story that combines food, dance, and a hint of drama to cook up the perfect romance.

Radha is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest kathak dancers in the world . . . until a family betrayal costs her the biggest competition of her life. No...

Sunkissed

Sunkissed

A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surprises!

Avery has always used music as an escape. But after her best friend betrays her...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
41
Post a comment
5 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
41

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined