[wps_cart_icon]

The Most Binge-Worthy Young Adult Boxed Sets

Endless stories.

Escape reality, one read at a time with these young adult boxed sets!

Karen M. McManus 2-Book Box Set: One of Us Is Lying and One of Us Is Next

Karen M. McManus 2-Book Box Set: One of Us Is Lying and One of Us Is Next

"When it comes to YA suspense, Karen M. McManus is in a league of her own." (EW) A must-have for every library, this 2-book box set includes the New York Times bestseller, One of Us Is Lying and its sequel One of Us Is Next.

Pay close attention and you might solve this.

One of Us Is Lying<...

Skyward Boxed Set

Skyward Boxed Set

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • Claim the stars in this new hardcover boxed set featuring the first three books in the Skyward series! From Brandon Sanderson, the hit author behind the Reckoners series, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Archive.

Skyward:

Spensa's world has been ...

The DC Icons Series Boxed Set

The DC Icons Series Boxed Set

The perfect gift for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this boxed set of the bestselling DC Icons series features hardcovers of Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman--not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers plus a bonus poster of DC Comi...

His Dark Materials 3-Book Trade Paperback Boxed Set

His Dark Materials 3-Book Trade Paperback Boxed Set

HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA!

The Golden Compass
The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass are available together in a collectible His Dark Materials boxed set perfect for any fan or new...

BookTok Bestsellers Boxed Set

BookTok Bestsellers Boxed Set

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERS • This paperback collection includes four of the biggest hits on Booktok: We Were Liars by E. Lockhart, The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna, House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig, and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Holly Jackson.

Book lovers and TikTok fans can't stop ...

Did you enjoy this article about the best YA boxed sets? Find more book recs here, and get social with us at @getunderlined!

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 0 Comments
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined