[wps_cart_icon]

New Books: September

A new season is upon us with the promise of crisp fall days, sweater weather, pumpkin everything, football, and most importantly a whole new list of books to cozy up with. September has so many literary gifts to offer—from the long-awaited sequel to Dear Martin to the new literary romance by Jennifer Niven. Don’t miss these new books coming out in September!

American Royals II: Majesty

American Royals II: Majesty

America has its first ever queen on the throne in this sequel to American Royals! If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan and Will and Kate, you'll love this New York Times bestseller that imagines America's own royal family--and all the drama and heartbreak that entails. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect...

Breathless

Breathless

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places comes an unforgettable summer novel, set on an island off the coast of Georgia, about a sensitive girl ready to live her bravest life--sex, love, heartbreak, and all.

Before: With graduation on the horizon, budding writer Claudine Henry is focu...

Dear Justyce

Dear Justyce

The stunning sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. Incarcerated teen Quan writes letters to Justyce about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Angie Thomas.

In the highly anticipated sequel to her New York Times bestseller, Nic Sto...

Fright Night

Fright Night

Spending the night in the woods with your friends is not a good idea in this scary thriller by the author of ESCAPE ROOM.

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a des...

Gravemaidens

Gravemaidens

 
“A dark, delectable, and utterly unique series that readers will want to drown in.” —Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of the Ash Princess series



The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their land's greatest honor......

Walk Toward the Rising Sun

Walk Toward the Rising Sun

The amazing autobiography of a young Sudanese boy who went from a child soldier and struggling refugee to international peace activist and Hollywood actor.

Sudan, 1980s: Ger Duany knew what he wanted out of life--make his family proud, play with his brothers and sisters, maybe get an education like his brother Oder suggested, ...

Now in Paperback:

Jackpot

Jackpot

From the author of the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can change an entire life.

Meet Rico: high school senior and afternoon-shift...

The Babysitters Coven

The Babysitters Coven

Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-packed novel about a coven of witchy babysitters who realize their calling to protect the innocent and save the world from an onslaught of evil.

Seventeen-year-old Esme Pearl has a babysitters club. She knows it's kinda lame, but what else is...

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Post a comment
0 Likes 1 Comment
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined