[wps_cart_icon]

New Books: February 2019

Just because February is the shortest month of the year, doesn’t mean we can slack on getting through those TBR piles!

This month is all about epic sequels, friendship adventures, heart breaking love stories, and of course the new Angie Thomas book. Check out our picks for the month of February. . .

Lady Smoke

Lady Smoke

The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only...

Ash Princess

Ash Princess

Now available in paperback! 

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

“Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” (Bustle), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee

Rayne & Delilah's Midnite Matinee

"Anyone can break your heart--Jeff Zentner can also make you laugh out loud!" --RAINBOW ROWELL, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Carry On and Eleanor & Park

From the Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a contemporary novel about two best friends who must make tough decisions ...

No One Here Is Lonely

No One Here Is Lonely

Our entire lives are online, but what if the boy you love actually lives there? For fans of Adam Silvera comes a story about the future of relationships.

Eden has always had two loves: her best friend, Lacey, and her crush, Will. And then, almost simultaneously, she loses them both. Will to a car accident and Lacey to the inevi...

Immoral Code

Immoral Code

Ocean's 8 meets The Breakfast Club in this fast-paced, multi-perspective story about five teens determined to hack into one billionaire absentee father's company to steal tuition money.

For Nari, aka Narioka Diane, aka hacker digital alter ego "d0l0s," it's college and then a career at "one of the big ones," like Google ...

Nick and June Were Here

Nick and June Were Here

Girl in Pieces meets All the Bright Places in this heartbreaking story of two teens who are determined to stay together in a world tearing them apart.

Nick and June were best friends for years, until their relationship suddenly turned into something more. Now, June is coping with a new diagnosis of schizophrenia, a secre...

By

By

By

Join the conversation

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
2
Post a comment
2 Likes 1 Comment
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
2

Become a Book Nerd

When you’re not reading books, read our newsletter.

Underlined